About the Author

I am a writer… I keep telling myself this. However, it is not so much the writing but the thinking that I am good at. The writing and all its expectations …the punctuation, the grammar, all of that shit, I could care less about.Or at least, most of the time. Yet, I am better at writing than I am at speaking, thus I write. In my heart and soul, I promise I have figured out life and all of its secrets. However, my mind sometimes does not understand my heart nor my soul and so I lose it all trying to comprehend what I already know. Faith lives there, you know? Faith lives in that space where you know something and you can’t understand it and damn sure can’t explain it. You can’t even really comprehend it but you know it and believe it.

Leave a Reply

